Fitness LAT Machine

Sale price€38,89

  • 【2 exercise modes and 3 types of handles】 By adjusting the lifting loop and the steel cable, you can achieve 2 usage modes: Lift up and Pull down. The product comes with 3 interchangeable handles, and allows you to adjust your training to your wishes.
  • 【2 cables and 1 silent pulley rotating 360° 】The product includes 2 extremely strong sheathed cables of different lengths (180cm/70'' and 230cm/90''). The steel pulley is both robust and quiet, to ensure that no noise affects your weight training session.
  • 【High quality】 The pin is suitable for discs of standard or professional weight training and can support up to 120 kg/260 lb. For optimal protection, the cables and their loops are robust and virtually unbreakable.
  • 【For pros and amateurs】 The LAT machine from Leogreen is very effective in burning fat and increasing muscle strength. It can also help you improve your coordination and endurance, while helping you work the different muscles of your body such as biceps, triceps, shoulders, back, etc. Perfect for beginners and experts, men and women.
  • 【Easy to assemble and great versatility】Just do it pass the pin through the central hole of your weight plates and mount the other components of the product. The product can also be connected to a pull-up bar, beam or anywhere the strap can be installed. It offers great versatility for exercises at home, in the gym, in physiotherapy centers and other training environments.
SKU: 0337-L-1

Fitness LAT Machine

Prix de vente€38,89

  • 【2 modes d'exercice et 3 types de poignées】 En ajustant la boucle de levage et le câble en acier, vous pouvez obtenir 2 modes d'utilisation: Lift up et Pull down.Le produit est fourni avec 3 poignées interchangeables, et vous permet d’ajuster votre entraînement à vos souhaits.
  • 【2 câbles et 1 poulie silencieuse rotative à 360°】Le produit comprend 2 câbles gainés extrêmement solides de longueurs différentes (180cm/70'' et 230cm/90''). La poulie en acier est à la fois robuste et silencieuse, pour assurer qu’aucune nuisance sonore n’affecte votre séance de musculation.
  • 【Haute qualité】 La goupille est adaptée aux disques de musculation standards ou professionnels et peut supporter jusqu'à 120 kg/260 lb. Pour une protection optimale, les câbles et leurs boucles sont robustes et quasi-incassables.
  • 【Pour les pros et les amateurs】 La machine LAT de Leogreen est très efficace pour brûler les graisses et augmenter la force musculaire. Elle peut également vous aider à améliorer votre coordination et endurance, tout en vous aidant à travailler les différents muscles de votre corps tels que les biceps, les triceps, les épaules, le dos, etc. Parfait pour les débutants comme les experts, les hommes comme les femmes.
  • 【Facile à assembler et grande polyvalence】Faites tout simplement passer la goupille dans le trou central de vos disques de musculation et montez les autres composants du produit. Le produit peut également être relié à une barre de traction, une poutre ou à n’importe quel endroit où la sangle peut être installée. Il offre une grande polyvalence pour les exercices à domicile, en salle de gym, dans les centres de physiothérapie et autres environnements d'entraînement.
SKU: 0337-L-1