Wall Bike Rack (Set of 4)

Sale price€23,19

  • Save space Bike rack - 26 x 6 x 14 cm (front wheel), 10 x 9.2 cm (rear wheel) approx. compact size, an ideal helper for storing your bike on the wall in a garage, garden, balcony, apartment or wherever you want, allows you to make the most of every space.
  • Practical bicycle hanger - Easy to install, fits Fits firmly to any solid wall (metal and expansion screws provided), suitable for personal bicycle storage or the bicycle store's many bicycle storage or displays. It can also be used to hang electrical equipment, tools, umbrellas, clothes, etc.
  • Sturdy and durable - Made of sturdy steel, coated with Rust resistance allows you to use it indoors or outdoors. With 9.55mm solid steel welded fixed hook, load capacity up to 25kg. This premium bike rack cover with rubber on the hook protects tires from scratches.
  • Perfect Bike Wall Mount - Each pack contains 2 pieces of steel to protect the front and rear wheel of your bike and leaves no dirty marks on your wall. Anti-slip strips at the base of the rack and the top left fender help prevent the bike tire from slipping, providing stable support for the bike.
  • Wide Applicability - Bike Wall Mounts with Wide Hook , suitable for most types of bicycles, including road, mountain, hybrid, BMX, cross, trial, fitness, folding and children's bikes, etc.
SKU: 0265-T-2

Support Vélo Mural (Lot de 4)

Prix de vente€23,19

  • Économiser de l'espace Support de vélo - 26 x 6 x 14 cm (roue avant), 10 x 9,2 cm (roue arrière) env. taille compacte, une aide idéale pour ranger votre vélo sur le mur dans un garage, un jardin, un balcon, un appartement ou où vous le souhaitez, vous permet de tirer le meilleur parti de chaque espace.
  • Cintre de vélo pratique - Facile à installer, s'adapte fermement à n'importe quel mur solide (métal et vis d'expansion fournis), adapté au stockage de vélos personnel ou aux nombreux rangements ou expositions de vélos du magasin de vélos. Il peut également être utilisé pour suspendre des équipements électriques, des outils, des parapluies, des vêtements, etc.
  • Robuste et durable - Fabriqué en acier robuste, enduit de résistance à la rouille vous permet de l'utiliser à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur. Avec crochet fixe soudé en acier massif de 9,55 mm, capacité de charge jusqu'à 25kg. Cette housse de porte-vélos de qualité supérieure avec du caoutchouc sur le crochet protège les pneus des rayures.
  • Support mural parfait pour vélo - Chaque pack contient 2 pièces d'acier pour protéger la roue avant et arrière de votre vélo et ne laisse aucune trace sale sur votre mur. Les bandes antidérapantes à la base du porte-bagages et l'aile gauche de haut aident à empêcher le glissement du pneu du vélo, offrant un soutien stable au vélo.
  • Grande applicabilité - Supports muraux de vélo avec crochet de large, adapté à la plupart des types de vélos, y compris les vélos de route, de montagne, hybrides, BMX, cross, trial, fitness, pliants et enfants, etc.
SKU: 0265-T-2