Side Table

Sale price€31,49

  • Charming and Nordic beauty: this side table with modern features , simple and refined. The brown wooden tray has a natural texture and warm tone, while the black metal legs form an X structure, providing stability and elegance. The table has clean and smooth lines, without unnecessary decoration and without complicated details. It is practical and elegant, and compatible with different home styles.
  • C-shaped design: thanks to the C-shaped design From C, this side table easily fits next to your sofa or armchair; You can also slide it under your bed for more practical use. Assembly required. Material: chipboard. Alloy steel. Item dimensions: 50 x 30 x 61 cm
  • Reclining Tray: This side table has a versatile tray that It can be tilted in 4 positions. You can place it next to the sofa, as a tool for reading, writing or drawing, or next to the bed, as a stand to watch TV or play with your phone. Depending on different activities, you can easily adjust the angle with the adjustment material on the back of the tray.
  • Durable and robust: The mix of durable particle boards and a sturdy steel frame of this side table ensures long-term durability and strength; It works wonders for the laptop, the dining room or as a side table.
  • With wheels or legs: In addition to 4 wheels, also 4 adjustable legs are included in delivery, so you can choose to mount the wheels for easy mobility, or use the adjustable legs to keep it in place. Easy Assembly: With a simple structure, numbered parts, and illustrated instructions, you'll have this industrial side table assembled in no time.
SKU: 0372-T-1

Table d’Appoint

Prix de vente€31,49

  • Charme et beauté nordiques : Cette table d'appoint aux caractéristiques modernes, simples et raffinées. Le plateau en bois brun a une texture naturelle et un ton chaleureux, tandis que les pieds en métal noir forment une structure en X, offrant stabilité et élégance. La table a des lignes épurées et lisses, sans décoration inutile et sans détails compliqués. Elle est pratique et élégante, et compatible avec différents styles de maison.
  • Design en forme de C : Grâce au design en forme de C, cette table d'appoint peut facilement épouser le côté de votre canapé ou de votre fauteuil ; vous pouvez également la glisser sous votre lit pour une utilisation plus pratique.Montage requis.Matériau : Bois aggloméré ; Acier allié.Dimensions de l'article : 50x30x61cm
  • Plateau inclinable : Cette table d'appoint a un plateau polyvalent qui peut s'incliner dans 4 positions. Vous pouvez la placer à côté du canapé, comme un outil pour lire, écrire ou dessiner, ou à côté du lit, comme un support pour regarder la télévision ou jouer avec votre téléphone. Selon les différentes activités, vous pouvez ajuster facilement l'angle avec le matériel de réglage à l'arrière du plateau.
  • Durable & Robuste : Le mélange de panneaux de particules durables et de cadre en acier robuste de cette table d'appoint assure une durabilité et une solidité à long terme ; qui fait des merveilles pour l'ordinateur portable, la salle à manger ou comme table d'appoint.
  • Avec roues ou pieds : En plus de 4 roues, 4 pieds réglables sont également inclus dans la livraison, vous pouvez donc choisir de monter les roues pour une mobilité facile, ou utiliser les pieds réglables pour la maintenir en place.Montage facile : Avec une structure simple, des pièces numérotées et des instructions illustrées, vous aurez cette table d'appoint industrielle assemblée en un clin d'œil
SKU: 0372-T-1